‘s third full-length Japanese album ‘I’m Your Boy’ has officially been released for sale in South Korea.

‘I’m Your Boy’ was released on September 24th in Japan, and showed its popularity by topping the Oricon Daily and Weekly charts. A total of 12 songs will be included on the new album like title song ‘Downtown Baby,’ ‘Boys Meet U,’ ‘Lucky Star,’ ‘321,’ as well as popular song ‘Everybody,’ the Japanese version of ‘Dream Girl,’ ‘365,’ and others.

There will be three versions of the album – A + B limited edition, and a normal edition. The A limited edition album will include footage of the showcase event for SHINee’s second full-length album ‘Boys Meet U.’ The B limited edition album will include BTS footage of the album cover shooting, and a special interview with the SHINee members.

Meanwhile, SHINee is currently in Japan for their ‘SHINee World 2014 I’m Your Boy’ tour, and will see them perform 30 shows in twenty cities like Tokyo, Osaka, Kobee, Nagoya, and others until December 14th.

By: Alvin