SS301 comes back with their new mini album and a music video for their track entitled “Pain”!

On Feb 16 midnight KST, the group unveiled their latest mini album “Eternal 5″. Joining together to promote their emotional track “Pain” were members Kim Kyu Jong, Heo Young Saeng, and Kim Hyung Jun completely showing off their acting and dancing moves comprising with an astounding music video.

Since 2009, this is the first project of SS301 three-member subunit mini album called “Eternal 5” after they recorded the track “Because I’m Stupid” together for the “Boys Over Flowers” soundtrack.

Catch out for their latest comeback “Pain” MV here!