Super Junior member and maknae’s Ryeowook successfully finished his solo concert “Ever Lasting Star” series.

He began the concert series on February 19 to 21 as part of his promotions for his solo debut “The Little Prince” and continued on March 11 to 13 to wrapped up the concert.

The six shows were reported to be sold out displaying Ryeowook and Super Junior’s undying popularity.
The songs performed in his solo concert are tracks from his debut album “The Little Prince”, Super Junior hit songs such as “Sorry Sorry”, “It’s You”, “BONAMANA”, “Devil”, and more. He also gave his rendition to the foreign songs “Bunga Terakhir” and “Baby”.

Ryeowook’s concert also had star studded guests. Some of the celebrities who attended are Super Junior’s Yesung, ZE:A’s Hyungsik, VIXX’s N, Seventeen’s Dokyum, and Bada.