The star studded summer collaboration named Summer 11 has finally released their track and MV!

On July 19, Summer 11’s collaboration single “Our Night Is More Beautiful Than Your Day” has been released as well as the MV for it.

The track is a remake of Kona’s “Our Night Is More Beautiful Than Your Day” that is perfect for the current season, summer.

Summer 11 is a collaboration of 11 Kpop artists such as A Pink’s Bomi and Namjoo, EXID’s LE, IOI/DIA’s Jung Chae Yeon, Taewoon, Lee Suk Hoon, Seo In Young, Miss $’s Kang Min Hee, Chancellor, Yang Da Il, and Brother Su.


Check out their music video here!