The latest SM STATION featuring Hyoyeon, Jo Kwon, And Min (Triple T) has been released!

Girls’ Generation’s Hyoyeon, 2AM’s Jo Kwon, and miss A’s Min debuted their unit as Triple T and their first title track is “Born To Be Wild”.

On August 26, the music video and track for “Born To Be Wild” were released. The track is said to be composed by JYP CEO himself, Park Jin Young.

The trio who are also best friends in life named themselves as Triple T for the latest SM STATION track.

Also, Triple T had their first promotion stage on Mnet’s “M!Countdown” on August 25.

Check out the music video below!