f(x) members (from left to right): Sulli, Amber, Victoria, Krystal and Luna

f(x) is celebrating their 7 years as a group on September 5!

f(x) debuted on September 5, 2009 as a five member girl group consisting of leader Vitoria, Amber, Luna, Krystal and Sulli. They performed their very first stage “La Cha Ta” on MBC’s Music Core.

Through the years, the group released four full albums and two mini albums that made them who they are today, one of the most popular girl group of this generation.

Member Sulli departed on 14 and the group remained as four and still promoted as a group and with their individual activities.

Their recent comeback “4 Walls” as a four member group is a huge success that they gained their very first solo concert as well as the name for their loyal fans, “MeU”.

Currently, the girls are busy with their individual activities and their last performance together was on SMTOWN Japan.

Congratulations for the 7 successful years f(x) and MeU’s! More years to come for your group and your unique music!