2PM is now here with a new teaser for the fans.

The boys have already geared up with their tons of image teasers for their new album Gentlemen’s Game.

Now they have released their full track list.

Their tracklist for the new album has 11 tracks including their title track which is titled Promise.

Previously the boys have released a sexy video teaser for their title track Promise.

Watch out for the froups full Music Video release.