It is now here!

A Pink has now drop their 3rd full album Pink Revolution’s trcklist.

The girls have already released tons of individual image teasers for all of the members and now they have revealed their track list.

Their 3rd full albums track list will be having 9 track with their title song titled, Only One. The other tracks are as follows, Boom Pow Love, Oh Yes, Fairy, Drummer Boy, Ding Dong, Catch Me, To Us and When You Beckon.

Watch out for their release.