The first lineup of presenters for the 2016 Mnet Asian Music Awards has been revealed!

Mnet first released the nominees and artist lineup and now they have announced the actors and actresses that will present the awards for the event.

The first lineup features

Lee Byung Hun, Cha Seung Won, Ha Ji Won, Han Hyo Joo, Jang Hyuk, Han Ji Min, Park Ki Woong, and Park Min Young.

The 2016 Mnet Asian Music Awards will be held on December 2 at the AsiaWorld-Expo in Hong Kong.

You can also start voting for your favorite artists on their official website.

Are you excited for this event?