EXO member D.O and Jo Jung Suk who are currently promoting their movie also released a collaboration track!

Both D.O and Jo Jung Suk are known for being great actors with great voices and so, they collaborated for a track called “Don’t Worry”.


“Don’t Worry” is the second installment for the project of music director Kim Tae Sung. The track is originally by Jeon In Gwon, and also well known as ‘Reply 1988’ OST sung by Lee Juk.

You can check out D.O. and Jo Jung Suk’s own version of “Don’t Worry” below and don’t forget to support their movie “Hyung” with Park Shin Hye!