EXO just released their special winter album!

On December 19, the boy group released their new album that serves as the group’s end of the year project. This is already the 4th album in a row. According to SM Entertainment, this is the yearly Christmas gift they can give to the fans.

The winter album composed of 5 tracks. This includes “For Life”, which is a ballad that is written by Matthew Tishler and Kenzie. The two writers is known for composing “Sing For You”, another EXO’s hit. In addition, “For Life” is already available in Korean and Chinese version.

Don’t forget to watch “For Life” MV and check on Chanyeol, Kai, and Suho!