Seventeen is niw here with their new album Going Seventeen track list.

The boys have given us sneak peek of their concept for this release as they release their concept images.

Now they have released their new upcoming album, Going Seventeentrack list.

Their album is consist of 8 tracks, including Boom Boom as their title track, Beautiful, Highlight, Expect, Fast Walk, Don’t Listen, Let’s See and Smiling Flower.