NCT 127’s Johnny and VIXX’s N will be appearing on the new season of ‘Lipstick Prince’!

The show’s second season will be returning in March with Heechul as the MC. The original members such as MONSTA X’s Shownu, Block B’s P.O, BTOB’s Eunkwang, SF9’s Rowoon, and Tony An will be coming back to the show as well.

However, Block B’s U-Kwon and NCT’s Doyoung will be exiting off the show and NCT 127’s Johnny and VIXX’s N will be taking their places instead.

‘Lipstick Prince’ challenges to teach male celebrities makeup, by putting on makeup to female guests.

On its first seasons, Seohyun, Irene, Bora, Dara, Cosmic Girls, and more came forward bravely to have their makeup done by the idol cast members.

The new season will air on March 30th!