On the latest episode of SBS music program Inkigayo, Jungkey and MAMAMOO’s Whee In got the trophy.

For this episode, several groups returned and performed their latest song such as CNBLUE with “Between Us”, Highlight debuted with “Plz Don’t Be Sad”, GOT7 with “Never Ever”, MONSTA X with “Beautiful”, J-Min came back with “Alive”. PRISTIN debuted with “WEE WOO”, MVP debuted with “Take It” and many more.

For this week’s nominees, Girls Generation Taeyeyon, GOT7 and Jungkey plus MAMAMOO’s Whee In battled against each other.

In the end, Jungkey and MAMAMOO’s Whee In collaboration track entitled “Anymore” snagged the trophy and this also marked as their first win.

Congratulations to Jungkey and MAMAMOO’s Whee In!