“FLOWER” the official sound tract of the Drama Series ‘Tomorrow With You’ has been released .

Seo In Guk, actor/singer, is the one who sang, wrote and composed the song “Flower”. It was a great priveledge for him because it was the first time he sang for a drama series that he is not included in the cast.

The song “Flower” is full of wonderful music with the angelic voice of Seo In Guk.

“Tomorrow With You” of tvN stars are Lee Jae Hoon and Shin Min Ah. It is a passionate and fancy world of drama.
Check out for the angelic voice of Seo In Guk!