The boy group Sechkies released a very blue new tracks this time.

Their comeback music videos are titled, Sad Song and Be Well and these tracks are for their 20th anniversary album titled, The 20th Anniversary.

Their new album contains 11 tracks including their last year’s single Three Words, these new 2 MV’s and 8 other previous songs which they remastered.

As you hear their music you will be taken with the solemn and up beat of both track. Moreover, you will hear and feel their feelings through these tracks.

What do you think of their new tracks?