TWICE is being naughty with their comeback cause right after they announced their upcoming comeback they released their official tracklist and individual image teasersfor members Dahyun, Nayeon and Sana.

The girls looks very cute with their matching wacky shots and their matchy matchy colors of their dresses.

Their tracklist has 6 tracks including J.Y. Park’s Signal.

Signal is produced by J.Y. Park himself.

Stay Tuned!