The first line up for the 2017 Dream Concert is finally revealed!

This year’s Dream Concert, like the past concerts, is organized by the Korean Entertainment Producer’s Association and is sponsored by the Ministry of Culture, Sports, and Tourism and Korean Creative Content Agency but the performers will be a bit different with the appearance of rookie groups!

For the 23rd Dream Concert, a lot of new groups will be performing, not just for the entertainment but also to show support for the upcoming 2018 Pyeongchang Olympics.

The lineup includes groups and solo artist such as: EXO, VIXX, NCT 127, Red Velvet, Taemin, ASTRO, LABOUM, BIGFLO, D.I.G., Snuper, Romeo, Brave Girls, LABOUM, CLC and DIA.

Note that the tickets for the 2017 Dream Concert will start going on sale starting from May 11 at 8 pm KST through the Melon site.