Psy has dropped his tracklist for his upcoming comeback with his 8th album this May.

His 8th album, 4 x 2 = 8 will be having a total of 10 tracks and his tracks were composed by Zico, Yoo Gun Hyung, Pop Time, Kim Do Hyun, J.Y. Park and himself.

Also some were written by Yoo Gun Hyung, Tablo and B.I.

And you will be amazed of the featured idols and celebrity like G-Dragon, Tablo, Bobby and many more.

Look above to see the whole tracklist!