Well it looks like there are few more steps before the boys give their 4th mini album out this month.

VIXX has released their tracklist for Paradise on Earth/Eden, their 4th mini album this month of May and they will be having a total of 6 tracks.

Into the Void and Black Out was written by Ravi.

Here are the tracks below:

01 – Eden

02 – Into the Void

03 – Black Out

04 – Almost There

05 – For Us

06 Eden (instrumental)

Also, they have released their cover image

Look above to see their cover image.