Today, KBS released Kim Se Jung, Kim Jung Hyun and Jang Dong Yoon’s first shooting photos.

KBS upcoming drama School 2017 talks about the growth story of 17-year-old high school students which every student has their own thought and keep lots of secrets. School 2017 will be the 7th project for the ‘School’ series.

Kim Se Jung starring as Ra Eun Ho, Kim Jung Hyun starring as Hyun Tae Woon and Jang Dong Yoon starring as Song Dae Whee. The high school student image looks great on the main leads.

School 2017 will premiere on 17 July and take over the timeslot of the hit drama ‘Fight for My Way’. Looking forward to this new series of School 2017!