Netflix will produce it’s first Korea variety show ‘The Culprit is You’ (literal translate). The program is directed by X-Man, Family Outing’s Jang Hyuk Jae PD and Running Man’s Jo Hyo Jin PD. This will be their first time collaborating together for a new program after their resignation from SBS.

On 21 September, the cast of the program is confirmed which includes Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Kwang Soo, Park Min Young, Ahn Jae Wook, Kim Jong Min, EXO’s Suho and gugudan’s Kim Sejeong. The cast will gather at a location to solve mysteries together and it is expected to start their first filming next week.

Previously, there’s news stated that BIGBANG’s Taeyang will be joining the show, but it is confirmed that he’s not joining, and the total 7 cast mentioned above is the permanent cast.

Looking forward to their chemistry together in the show.