Recently, 2017 Korea Drama Awards Red Carpet was grandly held and many celebrities have dressed up to the event.

Korea Drama Awards include the biggest TV cable TV (MBC, KBS, SBS) and also 4 cable TV (JTBC, Channel A, TV Chosun, MBN) and also various cable TVs broadcasted dramas over the year. And out of all the dramas, 19 awards are given during the night.

Lee Hani, AOA’s Mina, Yook Sung Jae, Lee Tae Rim, Lee Jung Hwa and more were seen on the red carpet.

Male Top Excellence Award goes to Kwon Yool starring in drama Whisper and Kim Ji Suk starring in drama Rebel: Thief Who Stole the People. Female Top Excellence Award goes to Honey Lee who starring in drama Rebel: Thief Who Stole the People.

Male Excellence Award goes to Jeon No Min starring in drama The Emperor: Master of the Mask and Min Jin Woong starring in drama Father is Strange. However, the Female Excellence Award goes to Lee Il Hwa starring in drama Chief Kim and Song Ha Yoon who starring in drama ‘Fight My Way’.

Lastly, the Best Drama Award goes to drama Goblin and The Emperor: Master of the Mask.

photo source: KSD